$299

Money Fit Academy: INVESTING 101

I want this!

Money Fit Academy: INVESTING 101

$299
Lisa

Do you need the ๐Ÿค“ INFORMATION, ๐Ÿ”ฅ MOTIVATION, or ๐Ÿ™Œ ACCOUNTABILITY to get your finances together? ๐Ÿ’ธ

Get your finances, investing, and retirement on track once and for all!

Cue a HUGE sigh of relief. ๐Ÿ˜…


MONEY FIT ACADEMY: INVESTING 101

WEEK 1: INVESTING + INDEX FUNDS ๐Ÿ“ˆ

WEEK 2: FINANCIAL GOALS FIRST: ORDER OF OPERATIONS ๐Ÿ’ธ

WEEK 3: ASSETS, ALLOCATIONS & ADVISORS ๐Ÿค“

WEEK 4: BUILD YOUR LONG-TERM FINANCIAL PLAN ๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

WEEK 5: BUILD WEALTH AUTOMATICALLY: SYSTEMS + HABITS ๐Ÿ’ฐ

BONUS PRESENTATION for this live course: FAQs (Attendees will be able to have questions answered)


5-Week Live Course*

*Begins JANUARY 30th, 2023 (Replay available)

Classes will be taught live on Mondays (5pm PT/8pm ET) and Thursday evenings (6pm PT / 9pm ET)

You only need to attend one or the other -- I'm teaching the same material twice to give you a better chance to attend live and ask questions.

REPLAY WILL BE AVAILABLE (for those unable to attend live)

NOTE: This class contains tools and resources only available to US Residents.


About The Instructor:
Lisa Schader has always been a nerd and earned two accounting degrees to prove it. ๐Ÿค“ After working as a tax accountant, she started taking care of three cute (but noisy) boys. Overwhelmed by motherhood, but still obsessed with simple, tax-advantaged investing, she decided to become a Financial Educator to spread the news that investing and retiring early can be incredibly SIMPLE. ๐Ÿ“ˆ

Reasons to buy now:

  • LOWEST PRICE EVER
  • Get your questions answered! This is the ONLY time this course will be presented LIVE with Lisa Schader -- Financial Coach. (Replay available)
  • Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back. (Request refund within 30 days of the final lesson).
I want this!

COURSE BEGINS END OF JAN 2023

Powered by